You can, but we don’t recommend it.
If you own a 1-site license, we recommend you to only keep it installed on the same site.
Though, you will still be able to activate it on another site after deactivating it from the first website.
But, the caveat here is, all of your content filters from the first site won’t be visible on the frontend anymore if you deactivate the license from that site. They’ll still be there if you decide to reactivate the license on that site in the future, but won’t be visible on the frontend until the license is reactivated.